Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong

Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong:

180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP – Sealed
Track Listing:
1. Can’t We Be Friends
2. Isn’t This a Lovely Day
3. Moonlight in Vermont
4. They can’t take that away from Me
5. Under a Blanket of Blue
6. Tenderly
7. A Foggy Day
8. Stars Fell on Alabama
9. Cheek to Cheek
10. The Nearness of You
11. April In Paris
About Ella & Louis by Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong:
Ella and Louis is a 1956 studio album by Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong, and the Oscar Peterson Quartet. 

As always, order from me, I beat the price.

What a sound, and 2 for the price of one:) the 2 biggest jazz singers and musicians on one album and what a sound.

Peter s tip; buy at least the 180 gram pressing, much better sound.


This entry was posted in JAZZ and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s